top of page

2024 Finalist
Great Barrier Reef 
Festival
Art Exhibition

avayling@gmail.com

The Sea Garden

TARTS

(Textile Artists Collaborative)

bakersu@bigpond.com

Out of Sight

Suzanne

Baker

cambalfour@bigpond.com

Cedar Creek Dawn

Cameron

Balfour

heatherbarbieri5@gmail.com

Day Yachts in Regatta

Heather

Barbieri

jenniferbeaumont4@gmail.com

Pylon

Jennifer

Beaumont

linda.forrester7@gmail.com

Holiday Retreat

Suzie

Bowen

tamburgis@gmail.com

Winter Sunrise through Gloucester passage.

Tammi

Burgis

jodieleac80@hotmail.com

Timber the Turtle

Jodie

Campbell

peternskye@gmail.com

Snorkelling in Horseshoe Bay, Bowen

Skye

Carroll

21tamikapaige@gmail.com

Moments of Tranquility

Tamika

Dean

21tamikapaige@gmail.com

Beauty in the Little Things

Tamika

Dean

agnes.durbet@gmail.com

Time Gap

Agnes

Durbet

nicoleduyst@gmail.com

Memory of Trees - The Journey

Nicole

Duyst

lynetteedwards60@icloud.com

White Haven Beach

Lynette

Edwards

wendy@eriksson.com.au

Sirens Serenade

Wendy

Eriksson

wendy@eriksson.com.au

Vibrant Chaos

Wendy

Eriksson

jfaust4800@gmail.co

Hidden Gem

Joe

Faust

pamfinlay@hotmail.com

The Ebb and Flow

Pam

Finlay

pamfinlay@hotmail.com

Treasures Found

Pam

Finlay

linda.forrester7@gmail.com

Radiant Depths

Linda

Forrester

linda.forrester7@gmail.com

Benthic Textures

Linda

Forrester

pekeblooms@gmail.com

Morning Treasures

Sofia

Fortunato

claudiaxgray@yahoo.com

Untitled 1

Claudia

Gray

pharrs1@aapt.net.au

Whale song

Patsy

Harris

trudykoppen@me.com

Fusion

Trudy

Hastings

treasurer@creativeconnectionswhitsunday.com

Turtle Paua

Jacqui

Henderson

jhock@bigpond.net.au

Jonathon Livingston Seagull

Jennifer

Hock

horner_celeste@yahoo.com.au

Harmonize

Celeste

Horner

chloe.celestina82@gmail.com

Polpo

Chloe

Jones

sonia.marie@live.com.au

Shades of Blue Underwater Wonder World

Sonia

Kelly

tetianaklight@gmail.com

White Motion

Tetiana

Klight

tetianaklight@gmail.com

Green Bubbles

Tetiana

Klight

theknightz131@gmail.com

Seahorse

Liz

Knight

benkoehler123@gmail.com

Wonderful Whitehaven

Ben

Koehler

lahmatau@yahoo.com.au

Mangroves At Dusk

Lyn

Laver-Ahmat

lahmatau@yahoo.com.au

Balmy Day, Hamilton island

Lyn

Laver-Ahmat

taraleart@gmail.com

A Secret Place

Tara

Lea

louise.mahony@hotmail.com

Tensions

Louise

Mahony

noemi.art@outlook.com

Panorama

Noemi

Martinez Romera

sales@azureglass.com.au

Island Dreaming

Grace

McDonald

sales@azureglass.com.au

Waterline

Grace

McDonald

leafylife13@gmail.com

Beauty Below the Canopy

Kerry

Meier

siouxmiller11@gmail.com

Changing of the Tides

Sioux

Miller

wrenfreeasabird@gmail.com

20 degrees of separation (Whitehaven, QLD)

Wren

Moore

gems.artistic.creations@gmail.com

Blue Sea

Gemma Louise

Pap

gems.artistic.creations@gmail.com

Paradise Found

Gemma Louise

Pap

allananddawn8@gmail.com

Beautiful Beaches Whitsunday Coast

Dawn

Pearce

allananddawn8@gmail.com

Beautiful Whitsunday Islands

Dawn

Pearce

bpfineart@outlook.com

Fly Like an Eagle

Brigitte

Peel

johnrainbird@iprimus.com.au

Queen of the Mangroves

John

Rainbird

jrtrebor62@gmail.com

Drifting

Jane

Roberts

lucyrobinsontillett@hotmail.com

A Cool Whitsunday Welcome

Lucy

Robinson-Tillett

christinerose78@yahoo.com

Breathe

Christine

Rose

kate@bythebayceramics.com.au

Playing In The Current

Kate

Schuler

kate@bythebayceramics.com.au

Blending In

Kate

Schuler

lucy.seddon-brown@outlook.com

The Essence of a Turtle

Lucy

Seddon-Brown

lucy.seddon-brown@outlook.com

Beauty In The Mood

Lucy

Seddon-Brown

cas_gold@hotmail.com

The Reef

Carolyn

Shannon

bellasouthward99@gmail.com

Depths of The Divine

Issabella

Southward

info@brendastoneabstractart.com.au

Clear Waves on the Whitsundays

Brenda

Stone

stoneym36@yahoo.com.au

Reef Guardians

Melissa

Stone

mstrobel@hamiltonisland.com.au

Parked Up

Mark

Strobel

heathersutton@hotmail.com

How Lucky are We!

Heather

Sutton

pelicreek@hotmail.com

Fish of Many Colours

Wendy

Taylor

Jahlathompson12@gmail.com

Foreshore At Noon

Jahla

Thompson

alison.velvin@barrierreefglassbeads.com

Sea turtle Cloisonne Pendant

Alison

Velvin

alison.velvin@barrierreefglassbeads.com

Guardian Cloisonne Pendant

Alison

Velvin

shannon.werthenbach@gmail.com

Driftwood Point

Shannon

Werthenbach

vjwilliams1212@gmail.com

Scarlett's Playground

Vickie

Williams

bottom of page